stats-recaps1
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Tue., August 4 | Next Day»

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/YES 
Boston (47-59, 20-31 Road)
NY Yankees (59-45, 30-17 Home)
 Bos: H. Owens  (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (7-4, 3.80 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSN 
Minnesota (54-51, 20-29 Road)
Toronto (55-52, 33-21 Home)
 Min: P. Hughes  (10-6, 4.11 ERA)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (8-6, 3.53 ERA)
Preview

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT 
Kansas City (62-42, 28-24 Road)
Detroit (51-54, 25-27 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (4-5, 4.28 ERA)
 Det: J. Verlander  (1-3, 4.86 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTSW/FSSW 
Houston (60-47, 22-29 Road)
Texas (52-53, 21-29 Home)
 Hou: D. Straily  (0-0, 5.06 ERA)
 Tex: Y. Gallardo  (7-9, 3.39 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SUN/CSCh 
Tampa Bay (53-54, 26-24 Road)
Chi White Sox (50-54, 25-25 Home)
 TB: C. Archer  (9-8, 2.54 ERA)
 CWS: C. Sale  (9-6, 3.20 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  STOh/FSW 
Cleveland (48-57, 28-25 Road)
LA Angels (56-49, 33-21 Home)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (11-8, 4.03 ERA)
 LAA: M. Shoemaker  (5-7, 4.24 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  MAS2/CSCA 
Baltimore (54-51, 22-31 Road)
Oakland (47-60, 23-32 Home)
 Bal: M. Gonzalez  (9-7, 4.28 ERA)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (0-4, 3.10 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/RTRM 
Seattle (49-58, 27-27 Road)
Colorado (44-60, 24-28 Home)
 Sea: V. Nuno  (0-0, 2.11 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSAZ/MASN 
Arizona (51-53, 25-26 Road)
Washington (54-50, 28-20 Home)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (2-3, 3.21 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (11-8, 2.22 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNLA/CSPh 
LA Dodgers (60-45, 23-27 Road)
Philadelphia (41-65, 26-27 Home)
 LAD: A. Wood  (7-6, 3.54 ERA)
 Phi: J. Williams  (3-8, 6.36 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/RTPT 
Chi Cubs (57-47, 30-23 Road)
Pittsburgh (61-43, 35-17 Home)
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (11-6, 2.62 ERA)
 Pit: J. Happ  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSBy/SPSO 
San Francisco (57-48, 27-25 Road)
Atlanta (48-58, 27-20 Home)
 SF: J. Peavy  (2-4, 4.12 ERA)
 Atl: S. Miller  (5-8, 2.44 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSOH 
St. Louis (67-38, 27-22 Road)
Cincinnati (47-56, 27-24 Home)
 StL: J. Lackey  (9-6, 2.78 ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (6-7, 3.75 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL 
NY Mets (56-50, 18-32 Road)
Miami (43-63, 26-28 Home)
 NYM: J. Niese  (5-9, 3.63 ERA)
 Mia: B. Hand  (1-2, 5.12 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSWI 
San Diego (52-54, 28-29 Road)
Milwaukee (44-63, 20-34 Home)
 SD: A. Cashner  (4-10, 4.13 ERA)
 Mil: J. Nelson  (8-9, 3.76 ERA)
Preview

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>