stats-recaps1

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Dwayne Roloson
W GAA Sv%
13 3.66 0.886
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 3 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET16:49 GMT12:49 AM 北京时间9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST20:49 UAE12:49 ET - Roloson made 31 saves during Monday's 4-2 win over Washington.
Analysis: Roloson has posted a solid 4-2-0 record over his last six games despite a brutal 3.42 GAA.
Mar. 27 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 AM 北京时间12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET - Roloson stopped 35 shots in Monday's 5-3 win over the Flyers.
Analysis: Roloson is 3-0-0 with a 2.60 GAA in his last three starts.
Mar. 25 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Roloson had 34 saves in Saturday's 4-3 win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Roloson has won two straight starts for just the second time this season.
Mar. 23 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - The 42-year-old Roloson made 34 saves, Teddy Purcell scored in the sixth round of a shootout and the Tampa Bay Lightning beat the Edmonton Oilers 3-2 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Roloson was 0-3 in his previous six games, and has struggled all season after keying Tampa Bay's surprise run into the 2011 Eastern Conference finals.
Feb. 17 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Roloson made a season-high 45 saves as the Lightning beat the San Jose Sharks 6-5 in OT on Thursday.
Analysis: Roloson is not a good fantasy option since Tampa plays shoddy defense in front of him.
Jan. 14 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 ET - Roloson made 16 saves as the Lightning fell to the Capitals 4-3 in a temperamental game Friday night.
Analysis: Roloson hasn't won since beating Pittsburgh in November, going 0-6-1 with a 4.39 GAA in eight starts since. He's a terrible fantasy option.
Nov. 23 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Roloson was pulled after allowing six goals on 21 shots in Tuesday's 7-1 loss to Toronto.
Analysis: Roloson has allowed four or more goals in eight of 12 starts this season.
Nov. 18 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Roloson made 33 saves, Vincent Lecavalier had two goals and the Tampa Bay Lightning beat the Penguins 4-1 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Roloson is 4-2-0 with a 2.49 GAA in his last six starts.
Nov. 10 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Roloson stopped 14 shots in Wednesday's 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday.
Analysis: Roloson has posted a 1.70 GAA in winning his last three games.
Oct. 30 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET20:09 GMT4:09 AM 北京时间1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST0:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Roloson might have answered some questions about whether his skills are slipping at age 42. Roloson made 28 saves in his 29th career shutout as the Tampa Bay Lightning beat the Winnipeg Jets 1-0 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Roloson, making his first start since a 7-4 loss to Florida on Oct. 17, made a leg save on Evander Kane's breakaway in the second. He improved to 10-0-0 in 14 games against the Atlanta-Winnipeg franchise. "He's bounced back,'' Tampa Bay coach Guy Boucher said. ``Not surprised at all.''
June 29 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET - The Tampa Bay Lightning have re-signed goalie Dwayne Roloson to a one-year, $3 million deal.
Analysis: Roloson, acquired from the New York Islanders on Jan. 1, went 18-12-4 in helping Tampa Bay earn its first postseason berth in four years. The 41-year-old goalie was 10-6 in the playoffs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
1996-97 Cgy 31 1618 2.89 9 14 - 3 2 1 78 760 0.897
1997-98 Cgy 39 2205 2.99 11 16 - 8 4 0 110 997 0.890
1998-99 Buf 18 910 2.77 6 8 - 2 1 1 42 460 0.909
1999-00 Buf 14 677 2.84 1 7 - 3 2 0 32 277 0.884
2001-02 Min 45 2506 2.68 14 20 - 7 0 5 112 1132 0.901
2002-03 Min 50 2945 2.00 23 16 - 8 1 4 98 1334 0.927
2003-04 Min 48 2846 1.88 19 18 - 11 2 5 89 1323 0.933
2005-06 Min 24 1360 3.00 6 17 1 - 3 1 68 759 0.910
2005-06 Edm 19 1162 2.42 8 7 4 - 1 1 47 497 0.905
2005-06 Tot 43 2523 2.73 14 24 5 - 4 2 115 1256 0.908
2006-07 Edm 68 3931 2.75 27 34 6 - 9 4 180 1969 0.909
2007-08 Edm 43 2340 3.05 15 17 5 - 5 0 119 1204 0.901
2008-09 Edm 63 3596 2.77 28 24 9 - 4 1 166 1953 0.915
2009-10 NYI 50 2897 3.00 23 18 7 - 2 1 145 1555 0.907
2010-11 NYI 20 1206 2.64 6 13 1 - 4 0 53 629 0.916
2010-11 TB 34 1992 2.56 18 12 4 - 3 4 85 967 0.912
2010-11 Tot 54 3198 2.59 24 25 5 - 7 4 138 1596 0.914
2011-12 TB 40 2098 3.66 13 16 3 - 5 1 128 1126 0.886
Career 606 34296 2.72 227 257 40 42 48 29 1552 16942 0.908

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
1998-99 Buf 4 139 4.32 1 1 - 0 1 0 10 67 0.851
2002-03 Min 11 578 2.60 5 6 - 0 0 0 25 257 0.903
2005-06 Edm 18 1159 2.33 12 5 0 - 1 1 45 618 0.927
2010-11 TB 17 981 2.51 10 6 0 - 1 1 41 541 0.924
Career 50 2859 2.54 28 18 0 0 3 2 121 1483 0.918

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.