stats-recaps1
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Corey Crawford
W GAA Sv%
30 2.29 0.923
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/31/1984
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 22 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 AM 北京时间4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET - Crawford made 25 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Crawford was once a Stanley Cup hero and now he's just an average-looking goalie for the 'Hawks.
Mar. 18 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Crawford finished with 38 saves in Tuesday's 4-1 win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Crawford is 6-0-1 with a 1.13 GAA in his last seven starts.
Mar. 15 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 AM 北京时间5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)20:01 ET - Crawford made 33 saves to help the Chicago Blackhawks beat the San Jose Sharks 6-2 on Saturday.
Analysis: Crawford is 5-0-1 with a 1.16 goals-against average in his last six starts.
Mar. 13 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)18:47 ET - Crawford needed to make just 17 saves for a 2-1 win at Arizona on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks goaltender is 4-0-1 with a 0.99 goals-against average in his last five games.
Mar. 9 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET16:13 GMT12:13 AM 北京时间9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST20:13 UAE12:13 ET - In Sunday's 1-0 overtime loss to the Rangers, Crawford finished with 35 saves after stopping a career-high 46 shots Friday night in a 2-1 shootout win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Crawford has a 0.98 goals-against average while going 3-0-1 in his last four games.
Mar. 7 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Crawford made a career-high 46 saves in a 2-1 shootout win over Edmonton on Friday night.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks netminder has posted a 0.98 goals-against average in three consecutive wins.
Feb. 27 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Crawford needed only 20 saves to pick up his second shutout in a 3-0 win at Florida.
Analysis: Crawford had given up eight goals on 44 shots while losing his previous two starts.
Jan. 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Crawford finished with 30 saves in Sunday's 5-4 OT win over Dallas.
Analysis: While Crawford improved to 15-7-2, he's posted an ugly 3.68 GAA in his last five starts.
Jan. 3 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET23:12 GMT7:12 AM 北京时间4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST3:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Crawford, Patrick Kane, Jonathan Toews, Duncan Keith and Brent Seabrook earned spots in the All-Star Game on Saturday based on fan voting. The only non-Chicago All-Star in the group is Buffalo Sabres center Zemgus Girgensons, who was the leading vote-getter in the six-week campaign with 1,574,896.
Analysis: Crawford finished fifth overall with 1,099,504 votes. The All-Star game, the NHL's first in three years, will be held on Jan. 25 in Columbus, Ohio. The remaining roster of players will be announced on Jan. 10.
Dec. 21 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Crawford returned in defeat Saturday.
Analysis: Crawford made 17 saves in his first action since he injured himself leaving a concert on Dec. 1 at Chicago's famed House of Blues.
Dec. 2 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET23:48 GMT7:48 AM 北京时间4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST3:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET - Crawford hurt his left foot when he missed a step while leaving a recent concert and is expected to be sidelined two to three weeks.
Analysis: Crawford says he is "pretty embarrassed about it, frustrated." He says he won't talk about the details and is focused on returning quickly. Crawford was off to a strong start before the injury, going 12-5-1 with a 1.87 goals-against average and a .929 save percentage.
Nov. 10 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Crawford stopped 32 of 34 shots to help Chicago get past San Jose 5-2 on Sunday.
Analysis: Crawford has been sharp with a 5-3-1 record and 1.75 goals-against average in nine starts.
Nov. 5 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE13:16 ET - Crawford made 28 saves in his 11th NHL shutout as the Blackhawks ended a two-game losing streak with a 5-0 victory over the Montreal Canadiens on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Healthy again, Crawford has a 1.54 goals-against average in seven games.
Oct. 21 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET - The Blackhawks is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Antti Raanta will start in his place.
Oct. 19 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 AM 北京时间11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET - Crawford made 19 saves in a 2-1 overtime win over Nashville on Saturday night.
Analysis: Crawford is off to a strong start, having gone 3-0-1 with a 1.66 goals-against average in four games.
Oct. 10 7:28 AM PT8:28 AM MT9:28 AM CT10:28 AM ET14:28 GMT10:28 PM 北京时间7:28 AM MST9:28 AM EST18:28 UAE10:28 ET - Crawford saved 32 of 34 shots Thursday against the Stars.
Analysis: He took home No. 1 Star of the Game honors after a magnificent performance in Chicago's season-opening shootout win. Crawford ranked ninth in the NHL last year with a 2.26 goals against average.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Chi 2 86 3.49 0 0 1 - 0 0 5 41 0.878
2007-08 Chi 5 224 2.14 1 2 0 - 1 1 8 112 0.929
2009-10 Chi 1 59 3.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 35 0.914
2010-11 Chi 57 3336 2.30 33 18 6 - 6 4 128 1545 0.917
2011-12 Chi 57 3218 2.72 30 17 7 - 1 0 146 1507 0.903
2012-13 Chi 30 1760 1.94 19 5 5 - 1 3 57 769 0.926
2013-14 Chi 59 3395 2.26 32 16 10 - 3 2 128 1533 0.917
2014-15 Chi 52 3036 2.29 30 17 5 - 4 2 116 1503 0.923
Career 263 15117 2.35 145 76 34 0 17 12 591 7045 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Chi 1 15 3.75 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 7 0.857
2010-11 Chi 7 435 2.21 3 4 0 - 0 1 16 218 0.927
2011-12 Chi 6 395 2.58 2 4 0 - 0 0 17 159 0.893
2012-13 Chi 23 1503 1.84 16 7 0 - 2 1 46 674 0.932
2013-14 Chi 19 1233 2.53 11 8 0 - 3 1 52 590 0.912
Career 56 3584 2.21 32 23 0 0 5 3 132 1648 0.920

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>