CBS 2 Chicago wbbm7801059 670 The Score

stats-recaps1

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Michael Frolik
G A Pts
15 27 42
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 2/17/1988
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 3 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Frolik scored for the second straight game in Sunday's win at Montreal.
Analysis: Frolik's two goals over his last two contests match his total from his previous 22 games.
Dec. 21 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET16:27 GMT12:27 AM 北京时间9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST20:27 UAE11:27 ET - Frolik had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists in his last five games.
Dec. 6 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT1:12 PM 北京时间10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET - Frolik was a late scratch by the Jets with flu-like symptoms so he missed Thursday's embarrassing 5-2 loss to Florida.
Analysis: Frolik should be back soon and hopefully his illness didn't get worse watching his the Jets played in Sunrise, Florida.
Nov. 23 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Frolik had a goal and an assist Saturday in a 3-2 SO loss to the Wild.
Analysis: Frolik is up to a disappointing 13 points. He has talent but it isn't showing on the ice and for fantasy owners.
Nov. 5 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE12:56 ET - Frolik had a goal with an assist in Monday's win over the Wings.
Analysis: He has three points in two games.
Oct. 2 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET - Frolik scored a pair of goals, and the Winnipeg Jets rallied to spoil Edmonton's home opener with a 5-4 regular season-starting victory over the Oilers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Frolik had five points last season for Chicago so this was an unexpected fantasy development, to say the least.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Fla 79 21 24 45 10 22 1 0 2 158 13.29
2009-10 Fla 82 21 22 43 -4 43 5 0 1 219 9.59
2010-11 Fla 52 8 21 29 2 16 1 0 1 158 5.06
2010-11 Chi 28 3 6 9 0 14 0 0 0 93 3.23
2010-11 Tot 80 11 27 38 2 30 1 0 1 251 4.38
2011-12 Chi 63 5 10 15 -10 22 0 0 0 117 4.27
2012-13 Chi 45 3 7 10 5 8 0 0 1 98 3.06
2013-14 Wpg 81 15 27 42 8 12 1 0 2 189 7.94
Career 430 76 117 193 11 137 8 0 7 1032 7.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 2 3 5 3 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
2011-12 Chi 4 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 15.38
2012-13 Chi 23 3 7 10 1 6 0 1 1 46 6.52
Career 34 7 11 18 5 8 0 1 1 77 9.09

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.