stats-recaps1
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Jamie Benn
G A Pts
35 52 87
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/18/1989
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 12 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 AM 北京时间11:59 AM MST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE14:59 ET - Benn had three goals and an assist, and the Dallas Stars beat the Nashville Predators 4-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Benn's closing charge was enough to secure the NHL scoring title. Benn had 13 points in the final five games to edge Islanders star John Tavares by one point for the Art Ross Trophy as the NHL scoring leader. Benn finished the season with 35 goals and 52 assists. He apologized to the crowd for not making the playoffs, though his fantasy owners probably didn't care.
Apr. 9 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET16:27 GMT12:27 AM 北京时间9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST20:27 UAE12:27 ET - Benn had three assists Wednesday.
Analysis: Benn's third three-point performance in the past four games gave him 19 points in the past 11 games overall, surging into the race for his first scoring title. Benn, Crosby and Tavares all have 83 points apiece.
Apr. 4 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Benn scored twice and recorded his 47th assist Friday versus St. Louis.
Analysis: Benn has seven goals and six assists over his last eight games.
Mar. 31 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - Benn had two assists in a 5-3 loss to Calgary on Monday night.
Analysis: The Dallas forward has five goals and five assists in his past seven games. He needs five points to match his career-high 79 from last season.
Mar. 26 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 AM 北京时间11:24 AM MST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE14:24 ET - Been recorded his 27th goal Wednesday against the Flames.
Analysis: With 71 points and eight games remaining, Benn could come close to last season's career-high total of 79 points.
Mar. 24 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Benn did not practice Tuesday.
Analysis: Benn suffered an undisclosed injury Monday.
Mar. 24 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET16:32 GMT12:32 AM 北京时间9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST20:32 UAE12:32 ET - Benn scored twice to go with an assist in Monday's 4-3 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Benn has three goals and six points over the last three games.
Mar. 13 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Benn recorded his 40th assist Thursday at Carolina.
Analysis: Benn should threaten his career-high 45 assists from last season.
Feb. 18 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET17:35 GMT1:35 AM 北京时间10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST21:35 UAE12:35 ET - Benn recorded his first career hat trick Tuesday.
Analysis: He has six goals in four games.
Jan. 30 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET18:26 GMT2:26 AM 北京时间11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST22:26 UAE13:26 ET - Benn scored two goals, and the Stars beat the Senators 6-3 on Thursday in Spezza's first game in Ottawa since he was traded to Dallas in the offseason.
Analysis: He has four goals and four assists in five games.
Jan. 19 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Benn matched a season high with three assists in a 6-3 win over Chicago on Sunday.
Analysis: The Stars' second-leading scorer had three points in his prior six games (one goal, two assists).
Jan. 18 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET0:12 GMT8:12 AM 北京时间5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST4:12 UAE (+1)19:12 ET - Benn scored his 13th goal in Saturday's victory versus Washington.
Analysis: Benn has three goals and four assists over his last nine games.
Dec. 7 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 AM 北京时间5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET - Benn leads the Stars with 17 assists after recording two in Saturday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: Benn has three goals and nine assists over his last nine games.
Nov. 17 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET18:22 GMT2:22 AM 北京时间11:22 AM MST1:22 PM EST22:22 UAE13:22 ET - Benn has gone 11 games without a goal after scoring five in the first seven.
Analysis: He has four assists during those 11 games.
Oct. 25 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET14:50 GMT10:50 PM 北京时间7:50 AM MST9:50 AM EST18:50 UAE10:50 ET - Benn scored in his fifth consecutive game Friday.
Analysis: Benn also netted the shootout winner, downing New Jersey 3-2. The 25-year-old is following up his 34-goal season in 2013-14 with another productive campaign.
Oct. 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Benn tallied a goal and three assists in Tuesday's win at Columbus, marking his third career game with at least four points.
Analysis: Benn was without a point through his first two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Dal 82 22 19 41 -1 45 2 0 3 182 12.09
2010-11 Dal 69 22 34 56 -5 52 6 4 3 177 12.43
2011-12 Dal 71 26 37 63 15 55 2 1 7 203 12.81
2012-13 Dal 41 12 21 33 -12 40 3 0 3 110 10.91
2013-14 Dal 81 34 45 79 21 64 5 1 3 279 12.19
2014-15 Dal 82 35 52 87 1 64 10 2 6 253 13.83
Career 426 151 208 359 19 320 28 8 25 1204 12.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 4 1 5 1 4 1 1 1 16 25.00
Career 6 4 1 5 1 4 1 1 1 16 25.00

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>