CBS 2 Chicago wbbm7801059 670 The Score

stats-recaps1

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Duncan Keith
G A Pts
6 55 61
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 7/16/1983
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET - Keith was credited with three assists Friday for the 'Hawks.
Analysis: Keith ended a four-game pointless run.
Mar. 26 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET16:07 GMT12:07 AM 北京时间9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST20:07 UAE12:07 ET - Keith had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals in five games.
Jan. 23 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 AM 北京时间9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET - Keith is back in the lineup for the Blackhawks' game against the Winnipeg Jets.
Analysis: Keith missed Chicago's 2-1 loss at Minnesota on Thursday night due to an illness. It was the first time he had missed a game this season. Keith entered Sunday night's game against Winnipeg third in the NHL with 43 assists.
Dec. 18 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Duncan Keith scored a goal and added an assist to lead the Blackhawks to a 3-1 win over the Nashville Predators on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Keith scored the game's first goal at 1:29 of the opening period on a slap shot from the left side that beat Nashville goaltender Carter Hutton on the stick side.
Nov. 7 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Keith was credited with two assists in Wednesday's 4-1 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Keith has eight assists over his last eight games. With 12 on the season, he's on pace for more than 60. His career-best total was 55 in 2009-10.
Oct. 12 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Keith had two assists in Friday's win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Keith was a minus-4 through the first three games of the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 81 9 12 21 -11 79 1 1 0 134 6.72
2006-07 Chi 82 2 29 31 0 76 0 0 0 122 1.64
2007-08 Chi 82 12 20 32 30 56 1 1 0 148 8.11
2008-09 Chi 77 8 36 44 33 60 2 1 1 173 4.62
2009-10 Chi 82 14 55 69 21 51 3 1 1 213 6.57
2010-11 Chi 82 7 38 45 -1 22 3 1 1 173 4.05
2011-12 Chi 74 4 36 40 15 42 1 0 1 162 2.47
2012-13 Chi 47 3 24 27 16 31 2 0 0 91 3.30
2013-14 Chi 79 6 55 61 22 28 3 0 3 198 3.03
Career 686 65 305 370 125 445 16 5 7 1414 4.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 6 6 1 10 0 0 0 23 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 2 15 17 2 10 0 0 0 61 3.28
2010-11 Chi 7 4 2 6 -3 6 1 0 1 27 14.81
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 22 2 11 13 10 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Chi 4 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 78 9 36 45 12 50 1 0 1 184 4.89

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.