CBS 2 Chicago wbbm7801059 670 The Score

stats-recaps1

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Ryan Callahan
G A Pts
17 19 36
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 3/21/1985
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Rochester, New York

Latest News
Mar. 5 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 ET - The New York Rangers and Tampa Bay Lightning are pulling off the first major deal on NHL trade deadline day, swapping captains Ryan Callahan and Martin St. Louis in a blockbuster.
Analysis: The Rangers had been trying to sign Callahan, who can become an unrestricted free agent this summer, but weren't able to reach an agreement with the gritty forward. Instead of risking losing him for nothing on the open market, New York dealt him, a second-round pick in this year's draft, and a first round pick in next year's draft to Tampa Bay on Wednesday for St. Louis, a disgruntled two-time NHL scoring champion.
Feb. 5 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET16:05 GMT12:05 AM 北京时间9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST20:05 UAE11:05 ET - Callahan was a fantasy stud in Tuesday's win over the Avs.
Analysis: Callahan had two goals with an assist, giving him 24 points.
Dec. 10 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 AM 北京时间5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)19:59 ET - Callahan made an early return Friday for the Rangers.
Analysis: Callahan was expected to be sidelined for four to six weeks because of a sprained left knee sustained Dec. 10 in a 4-1 loss to the Nashville Predators. Maybe his surprising inclusion on the U.S. Olympic hockey team made him heal faster as well.
Nov. 8 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Callahan had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win at Columbus.
Analysis: Callahan has picked up right where he left off after missing seven games with a broken thumb. He has two goals and two assists in three games since returning.
Nov. 7 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Callahan scored his fourth goal of the season in Wednesday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Callahan has two points in two games since missing seven contests due to a broken thumb.
Oct. 17 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 AM 北京时间5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET - Callahan, who was sidelined for the entire preseason and the regular-season opener following shoulder surgery, is back in the New York lineup for Monday night's home game against Anaheim, returning a bit early after recovering from a broken left thumb.
Analysis: He missed seven games after breaking his thumb while blocking a shot on Oct. 16 at Washington and was expected to be sidelined for at least three weeks.
Oct. 13 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 AM 北京时间4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)19:19 ET - Callahan scored his first two goals of the season in the Rangers' 5-3 loss at St. Louis on Saturday.
Analysis: Both of Callahan's goals came on the power play and helped him snap a three-game scoreless streak to start the season. Still, he's struggling at even strength, with a minus-6 rating. He's also only mustered eight shots through four games, and will need to do much more to live up to his fantasy expectations.
Oct. 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 AM 北京时间8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET - Callahan returned Monday for the Rangers.
Analysis: Callahan missed the Rangers' opened at Phoenix on Thursday while recovering from shoulder surgery.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYR 14 4 2 6 5 9 0 0 1 40 10.00
2007-08 NYR 52 8 5 13 7 31 0 1 1 92 8.70
2008-09 NYR 81 22 18 40 7 45 2 1 1 237 9.28
2009-10 NYR 77 19 18 37 -12 48 9 0 3 204 9.31
2010-11 NYR 60 23 25 48 -7 46 10 0 5 179 12.85
2011-12 NYR 76 29 25 54 -8 61 13 1 9 235 12.34
2012-13 NYR 45 16 15 31 9 12 6 2 4 144 11.11
2013-14 NYR 45 11 14 25 -3 16 4 1 2 109 10.09
2013-14 TB 20 6 5 11 4 8 3 0 1 54 11.11
2013-14 Tot 65 17 19 36 1 24 7 1 3 163 10.43
Career 470 138 127 265 2 276 47 6 27 1294 10.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYR 10 2 1 3 1 6 1 0 0 26 7.69
2007-08 NYR 10 2 2 4 3 10 0 1 1 25 8.00
2008-09 NYR 7 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 1 19 10.53
2011-12 NYR 20 6 4 10 2 12 2 0 0 53 11.32
2012-13 NYR 12 2 3 5 2 6 0 0 0 40 5.00
2013-14 TB 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 60 14 10 24 5 38 4 1 2 163 8.59

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.