stats-recaps1
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jonathan Toews
G A Pts
28 38 66
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1988
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 4 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Toews scored two goals 47 seconds apart in the final two minutes to rally the Chicago Blackhawks to a 4-3 win over the last-place Buffalo Sabres on Friday night.
Analysis: The Blackhawks captain has five goals and one assist in his last five games.
Mar. 30 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Toews scored his 25th goal Sunday at Winnipeg.
Analysis: The captain enjoyed the victory in his hometown, where he has never lost in four games.
Mar. 28 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Toews scored his 24th goal Friday against Columbus.
Analysis: Toews has been much more productive at home this season - to an unusual extent. He has 16 goals and 26 assists in 37 home games compared to eight goals and 11 assists in 37 on the road.
Mar. 24 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET14:48 GMT10:48 PM 北京时间7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST18:48 UAE10:48 ET - Toews recorded his 500th point with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: This was his first point in three games.
Mar. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Toews had a monster game with two goals and two assists in Tuesday's 4-1 win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Toews' four points were a season best, and he now has 10 in his last six home games.
Mar. 3 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET16:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST20:21 UAE11:21 ET - Toews had two goals and assisted on Marian Hossa's score as the Blackhawks rolled to a 5-2 win over the Carolina Hurricanes on Monday.
Analysis: Toews, Marian Hossa and Brandon Saad are among the Blackhawks' top offensive threats expected to pick up the slack with Kane out for 12 weeks.
Jan. 14 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE11:50 ET - Nick Foligno of the Columbus Blue Jackets and Toews of the Chicago Blackhawks have been named team Captains for the 2015 NHL All-Star weekend Jan. 23-24 in Columbus, the National Hockey League announced.
Analysis: Ryan Getzlaf of the Anaheim Ducks and Rick Nash of the New York Rangers will assist Toews on Team Toews.
Jan. 3 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Toews, forward Patrick Kane, defensemen Duncan Keith and Brent Seabrook, and goalie Corey Crawford earned All-Star Game spots Saturday based on fan voting. The only non-Chicago All-Star in the group is Buffalo Sabres center Zemgus Girgensons, who was the leading vote-getter in the six-week campaign with 1,574,896.
Analysis: Kane (1,232,201 votes) and Toews (1,217,210) finished second and third behind Girgensons. The All-Star game, the NHL's first in three years, will be held on Jan. 25 in Columbus, Ohio. The remaining roster of players will be announced on Jan. 10.
Jan. 2 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Toews had an assist in Thursday's loss at Washington.
Analysis: Chicago's captain has two goals and seven assists over his last eight games.
Dec. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Toews had a pair of assists in a 5-2 win at Colorado on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks captain has two goals and six assists in his last six games.
Dec. 17 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Toews recorded his season high for points with a goal and two assists in a 5-3 win over Minnesota on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks captain had three points, all assists, in his prior five games. His 12 goals and 28 points are each second-most on the team this season.
Dec. 13 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET5:43 GMT1:43 PM 北京时间10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST9:43 UAE0:43 ET - Toews' status for Saturday is uncertain.
Analysis: He was hit hard into the boards Thursday and was forced to leave the game. He did not return. Toews has 23 points in 29 games this season.
Nov. 23 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Toews finished with a pair of goals in a 7-1 win Saturday.
Analysis: Toews has five goals and five assists in his last eight games.
Nov. 5 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE13:15 ET - Toews netted his 200th NHL goal and 250th assist Tuesday.
Analysis: With five goals and five assists, Toews needs to pick it up for his fantasy owners.
Oct. 31 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET19:10 GMT3:10 AM 北京时间12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST23:10 UAE15:10 ET - Toews finished with two goals to help Chicago earn a 4-all tie at Ottawa on Thursday.
Analysis: Toews recorded his first multi-goal effort of the season. He has four goals and four assists in 10 games.
Oct. 26 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 AM 北京时间11:12 AM MST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET - Toews came up empty Saturday.
Analysis: Toews has no points on the road and five at home. Fantasy owners have to believe he will do better on the road eventually.
Oct. 19 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 AM 北京时间11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET - Toews scored a short-handed breakaway goal at 3:26 of overtime to give the Chicago Blackhawks a 2-1 victory over the Nashville Predators on Saturday night.
Analysis: It was the first goal in four games for the Blackhawks captain but he has proved productive with three assists in his prior three contests.
July 9 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET16:25 GMT12:25 AM 北京时间9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST20:25 UAE12:25 ET - The Blackhawks have agreed to eight-year contract extensions with captain Jonathan Toews (tayvz) and star forward Patrick Kane. General manager Stan Bowman said all along that the extensions were his biggest offseason priority, and the team announced the megadeals Wednesday. The Blackhawks did not release the value of the deals that keep the two stars in Chicago through the 2022-23 season.
Analysis: Chicago selected Toews with the No. 3 pick in the 2006 draft, and grabbed Kane with the No. 1 overall selection the following year. They combined to lead the Blackhawks to Stanley Cup titles in 2010 and 2013. Kane had 29 goals and 40 assists and Toews finished with 28 goals and 40 assists this season. The Blackhawks lost to Los Angeles in the Western Conference finals.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 64 24 30 54 11 44 7 0 4 144 16.67
2008-09 Chi 82 34 35 69 12 51 12 0 7 195 17.44
2009-10 Chi 76 25 43 68 22 47 9 1 3 202 12.38
2010-11 Chi 80 32 44 76 25 26 10 1 8 233 13.73
2011-12 Chi 59 29 28 57 17 28 5 1 4 185 15.68
2012-13 Chi 47 23 25 48 28 27 2 2 5 143 16.08
2013-14 Chi 76 28 40 68 26 34 5 3 5 193 14.51
2014-15 Chi 81 28 38 66 30 36 6 2 7 192 14.58
Career 565 223 283 506 171 293 56 10 43 1487 15.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 7 6 13 -1 26 5 0 2 43 16.28
2009-10 Chi 22 7 22 29 -1 4 5 0 3 58 12.07
2010-11 Chi 7 1 3 4 -4 2 0 1 0 19 5.26
2011-12 Chi 6 2 2 4 4 6 0 0 1 19 10.53
2012-13 Chi 23 3 11 14 9 18 1 0 0 70 4.29
2013-14 Chi 19 9 8 17 3 8 2 1 4 33 27.27
2014-15 Chi 9 4 5 9 3 2 2 1 0 23 17.39
Career 103 33 57 90 13 66 15 3 10 265 12.45

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>