stats-recaps1
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., April 18 | Next Day

12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET NBC
Minnesota        
St. Louis        
Preview
Wild lead series 1-0
Period 1, 17:23 left 1 2 3 Tot
Detroit 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Red Wings lead series 1-0
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBC/CBC
Pittsburgh        
NY Rangers        
Preview
Rangers lead series 1-0
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET NBCS
Winnipeg        
Anaheim        
Preview
Ducks lead series 1-0
w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>